If your application has not been submitted, click on the 'x' on the resume that is showing in the application. That will delete that resume. You will then be able to upload your new resume.
If your application has been submitted you will no longer have access to make this change. You would need to contact the company directly and let them know you have an updated resume.
If this doesn't work, please chat with our support team using the chat box below.