Yes, you can log out anytime before you have fully submitted your application. You can log back in at a later time to complete it. You will need to remember your email and password.
Please note: Once you have fully submitted your application you will no longer have access to edit or change any information.
If you have questions, please chat with our support team using the chat box below.